If only the messages we send each other could all be straight forward, maybe this would have been easier for both of us.

As much as you hate conflict, when I start to flip don’t stray away. Obviously me going out of control crazy isn’t overly attractive and I totally hate doing it, and wish I could handle myself better but if you love me too, just stay silent for a second and let me vent. I’ll eventually get tired of hearing myself regurgitate the same fading argument and it will eventually do just that, fade. Once I cool down, even though there is still an issue at hand hug me and tell me you love me. If we care enough about each other we will get past it.

When I pull away, pull me back.

Work to keep what we have, or at least show me you’re more than half interested in loving me. I don’t mind having to go through ups and downs but I just want to know there’s never a moment of doubt in what we have, just the desire to keep it strong?

Like the Beatles would say: all you need is love, love is all you need.

