I was flipping through Hello magazine today and stopped to glance at my horoscope, I realize anyone reading that will automatically judge me but that is besides the point. I don’t generally follow my horoscope but it is interesting to see how well they can tend to relate:

Music excites our emotions. It can help us conjure up a mood or remind us of an enjoyable experience. The planets also play notes and strike chords. The ancients believed the planets were playing out a silent celestial song. In your life, the symphony of the spheres is evoking a poignant atmosphere. You’re not sure how you feel about what’s been happening, but you’ll soon understand more. Once you see what a recent saga has been leading up to, you’ll feel much more able to appreciate life’s hidden harmony.

How can you not smile after reading that? Let’s hope there is some truth behind the written words.

